TN is in the house!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TN is in the house!

Hey everyone! Just a small town girl from Cookeville, TN. I've been a follower of A. American for a while now after my mother recommended the books. Now, I've read them all and liked all the pages so I can be a part of the conversation and community here. Chris is such an awesome and intelligence collecting guy, I feel it is a smart move to listen to his opinions and make some of my own. Looking forward to getting to know more people and hopefully get into some good debates/conversations!

Hi, and welcome to the OG. I've been reading AA's ramblings since about 2011, and am always looking forward to his latest tale.

Do you garden? Have livestock?
    Defund the Media !!

Comment

Welcome to the obsession from NE Texas!

Comment

That's awesome. I've been at it for about 2 years now so I'm still a newb.
        I do have a garden and have chickens. My neighbor has cattle. We have a very close knit, small community to help each other through this.

- - - Updated - - -

Thank you!

Comment

That's what it's going to take to survive. Big cities are definitely no place to be in these conditions.

Comment

Originally posted by Emmypire View Post
            That's awesome. I've been at it for about 2 years now so I'm still a newb.
            I do have a garden and have chickens. My neighbor has cattle. We have a very close knit, small community to help each other through this.
            !
            That's excellent, and I'm a bit jealous. I have a horrible brown thumb (I can kill a plastic plant), and I learned that my livestock raising skills rival my gardening skills. Oh, those poor chickens who gave their lives for that knowledge....

I'm just the crazy hermit guy who lives away from others and doesn't really like people in general.
            Defund the Media !!

Comment

Me and the wife say "The more people we meet, the more we like our goats"