hello

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello

hello my name is jamie im a blacksmith a pilot and a prepper ive been prepping 3 years. i was referred by a friend to the going home books and was hooked.i hope to meet new like minded people.

We have no minds but welcome anyway.
    If you heard the shot you weren't the target!

Comment

Hello, so you're already nuts, or just really brave?
      quam minimum credula postero

Comment

Welcome to the board .
        Enjoy the ride
        DD
        OH Boy.....did you try plugging it in ?

Comment

Welcome to the board! Blacksmithing sounds cool, maybe you can post up some things you've done and share than knowledge, it would surely be appreciated.
          I'm drunk tonith.

Comment

Hi and welcome again JBudd! Post some pics of your knives.
            Silence in the face of evil is itself evil: God will not hold us guiltless. Not to speak is to speak. Not to act is to act.”
            Dietrich Bonhoeffer

Comment

Hi Jamie, and welcome aboard. Is now a good time to inform you that ALL new members need to send all previous members $10? (Come on $10, daddy needs a new shoe). That'll make more sense as you get to know us. Again, welcome, I hope that you become"one of us".
              Defund the Media !!

Comment

Hi JBUDD,
                I enjoyed visiting with you in chat the other evening. We have a pretty good group here with alot of different backgrounds and knowledge. If you have any questions someone should be able to help you out. Don't be afraid to jump right into the mix and become part of the group.