Tex sent me this way

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Tex sent me this way

Rancher from NE Wyoming. Been prepping seriously for about 10 months. I'm a pretty horrible cook but have plenty of other skills I'm working on.
    Good to be here - looks like some familiar names around the place

Welcome. All good folk here. Lots of wisdom and sarcasm that is shared in equal parts.....

Comment

Let me be the first to welcome you to the deepest, darkest psychiatric ward of the internet. We are so crazy we leave the DHS scratching their heads wondering how they will deal with us.

We need to deal with Tex with all the troublemakers he keeps bring in here (myself included).

Edit: Well, would have been first if it was not for the crappy wifi.
      http://www.nstactical.com For all your prepping, tactical, freeze dried food, first aid, surplus, water filtration, and body armor needs!

Comment

Welcome to our group, Tex has been bringing a lot of people this direction, glad to see it.

Comment

Welcome Dune,

I can't believe Tex told you to come here and you fell for it! If you have any questions just ask...other than that jump right in, it's good to have you here....

Oh yeah and we want pictures of your ranch!

Comment

Originally posted by JulieNY View Post
            Welcome Dune,

I can't believe Tex told you to come here and you fell for it! If you have any questions just ask...other than that jump right in, it's good to have you here....

Oh yeah and we want pictures of your ranch!
            Will get some posted - they're all on my phone right now.

Comment

Welcome aboard, feel free to share and learn if you can find something that interests you. I always like seeing more people from Wyoming.
              I'm drunk tonith.

Comment

Run while you can.

Or share your cooking woes and get some recipes. Hide the scissors though, we don't let these idjits use scissors.
                quam minimum credula postero

Comment